Notification
50
Vendor Ipsum have sent you a quotation8 hours ago
50
Vendor Ipsum have sent you a quotation8 hours ago
View All

Submit Your Request

Browse Categories in Home, Events, Health & Fitness, Automotive & Transport, Office, and Lessons

Mentari Cleaners
(3.4)
9 Reviews

  • Eddie
  • Kempas Indah, 81200, Tampoi, Johor
  • -

Submit a request now to hire Mentari Cleaners and other top rated service providers.

Step1

Select the service you need & answer a few questions

Step2

Our top rated service providers will respond to you

Step3

Pay directly to the service provider when the job is done

About me

Presenting a clean and comfortable house environment at a cost-effective price is a key challenge for today’ home environment!  Each one of us want a value-for-money service with no compromise on quality - and must use their cleaning budgets wisely. Our company, , was established to meet this need. We will provide excellent service that benefits both parties! Presenting a clean and comfortable house environment at a cost-effective price is a key challenge for today’ home environment!  Each one of us want a value-for-money service with no compromise on quality - and must use their cleaning budgets wisely. Our company, , was established to meet this need. We will provide excellent service that benefits both parties! 

We provide house and office cleaning services to residents around JB !

Feel free to discuss with us your booking and the package! 
 

Gallery

My services

- Profesional cleaners with good attitude 

- Weekly , Bi-weekly and monthly cleaning service available at an affordable price 

- you name it ! we clean it ! -

​We do provide:

1. Toilet cleaning

2. Vacuuming

3. Floor cleaning

4. Floor polishing

5. Carpet cleaning

6. Interior windows

7. Rubbish removal

8. Scheduled spring cleans

9. kitchen cleans

Feel free to discuss with us any service you want!

My achievements

Since the very beginning we started operating cleaning services till today, we are getting countless positive feedbacks from our users. Most of them said they will recommend our company to as many people as they know since they are very satisfied with our services. We have been doing cleaning services for various houses and even office around JB !

 Give us a call, and we will be there to clean up your house! - 
 

you name it  - we clean it .

​Mentari Cleaners

Reviews & Rating

Very good service and value for price. Strongly recommend. Thank you! :-D

(4)

by Emily lim - in Taman Johor Jaya - 4 Feb 2016

Eddie notified me in advance that he will be arriving half an hour late and arrived as promise. Quality of work is good. Price charged was as quoted, however I was under the impression that there will be additional RM 30 off the price quoted as per the promotion provide by Kaodim. Eddie mentioned that the price he quoted is already discounted which is misleading as it was not mentioned earlier. Hence I was under the impression that there will be additional RM 30 off the total bill which is RM 140. Hence I was asked to pay RM 140.00 which made me felt like there was no discount provided by Kaodim. This is very misleading. I believe both Kaodim and Eddie need to clarify this matter and quote accordingly to avoid such confusion.

(4)

by Jomay - in Taman Setia Indah - 1 Feb 2016

Hi , Thanks for the feedback . Apology for the miscommunications. As for mentari cleaners for any job that with special promo we will quote after deducting the promo value only. Due to this miscommunications we are giving you a RM 10 worth of e- voucher that can be used for next Service. Thank you for choosing us and regret for any inconvenience caused.

by Mentari Cleaners - 1 Feb 2016

clean, punctual and friendly cleaners. strongly recommended!

(5)

by chai wey ching - in seri alam - 1 Feb 2016

Speedy response, very reasonable quote. Responsible and completed job on time.

(5)

by LiLian Lau - in Taman Molek - 1 Feb 2016

We confirmed our service with them which is supposed to be on Sunday but we waited for a long time and ended up they didn't appear at all. We had called them to reconfirm but they didn't bother to reply at all and ended up with an whatsapp saying "We missed place your appointment on the wrong date". Very disappointed with the arrangement and service as we had purposely scheduled our time for them.

(1)

by chan - in horizon hills - 31 Jan 2016

Hi First of all our apology for the oversight. The booking staff has been given a stern warning. Regret for any inconvenience caused.

by Mentari Cleaners - 1 Feb 2016

They are punctual.The Cleaners have experience and very clean.Im hiring them again..appt already fix.tq.

(4)

by S.Sandiya - in Aman Larkin - 31 Jan 2016

Punctuality zero. The quality of their work was good. I won't hire them again as i am a stickler on punctuality .

(1)

by Mrs asokendaran - in Taman Bukit Indah - 12 Jan 2016

Hi , Thanks for the feedback.. We are and will always working on to improve ourself to give the best Service. Rest assured we will try to be ontime and avoid any delays. Meanwhile , happy to hear that you are satisfied with the Service rendered. Thank you.

by Mentari Cleaners - 13 Jan 2016

Reasonable price and service is average.

(4)

by yugeeta aiyapoo - in Taman Pulai Jaya - 5 Jan 2016

Hi Thanks for you review..we will and are trying to give the best service at an affordable price.. We will do the needful to give the best to you. Thank you

by Mentari Cleaners - 5 Jan 2016

Came with 1 cleaner only(another cleaner he said mc) so certain cleaning cant be done especially 3rd room in the house. Started 9.30am until 4pm. the house looks clean but would be great if 2cleaners are coming. Total bil as per email is rm135 (after promo rm35) but extra charge us by rm35, he said cos our house is end lot.

(3)

by shahrulbariah mohammad din - in Taman Mutiara Rini - 2 Jan 2016

Hi Thanks for the review...as for the pricing we only add in whn there is a need with extra workload beside normal spring cleaning as per advise. As mentioned about the 3rd room ..we are glad to send our cleaner again to your House to clean tht room FOC (grace period until 31jan16). As for the number of cleaners we sent, normally we will try to send the exact cleaners tht requests by the owner.. But due to peak session not able to get back up cleaners.regret for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for choosing mentari cleaners.

by Mentari Cleaners - 5 Jan 2016