Kaodim

Mentari Cleaners

Rating: 3.4444 (9 reviews)

Kempas Indah, 81200, Tampoi, Johor

Submit a request now & get free quotes from Mentari Cleaners and other service providers, for any of the services below.

About me

Presenting a clean and comfortable house environment at a cost-effective price is a key challenge for today’ home environment!  Each one of us want a value-for-money service with no compromise on quality - and must use their cleaning budgets wisely. Our company, , was established to meet this need. We will provide excellent service that benefits both parties! Presenting a clean and comfortable house environment at a cost-effective price is a key challenge for today’ home environment!  Each one of us want a value-for-money service with no compromise on quality - and must use their cleaning budgets wisely. Our company, , was established to meet this need. We will provide excellent service that benefits both parties! 

We provide house and office cleaning services to residents around JB !

Feel free to discuss with us your booking and the package!  

  • Thumb wp 20160119 001
  • Thumb wp 20160119 029
  • Thumb wp 20160119 011
  • Thumb wp 20160119 026
  • Thumb wp 20160119 005
  • Thumb img 20160120 wa0002
  • Thumb wp 20160124 086
  • Thumb wp 20160204 001
  • Thumb wp 20160204 004
  • Thumb wp 20160204 006

My services

- Profesional cleaners with good attitude 

- Weekly , Bi-weekly and monthly cleaning service available at an affordable price 

- you name it ! we clean it ! -

​We do provide:

  1. Toilet cleaning
  2. Vacuuming
  3. Floor cleaning
  4. Floor polishing
  5. Carpet cleaning
  6. Interior windows
  7. Rubbish removal
  8. Scheduled spring cleans
  9. kitchen cleans

Feel free to discuss with us any service you want!

My achievements

Since the very beginning we started operating cleaning services till today, we are getting countless positive feedbacks from our users. Most of them said they will recommend our company to as many people as they know since they are very satisfied with our services. We have been doing cleaning services for various houses and even office around JB !


 Give us a call, and we will be there to clean up your house! -  


you name it  - we clean it .

​Mentari Cleaners

Ratings & reviews

  • "Very good service and value for price. Strongly recommend. Thank you! :-D "

    byEmily lim -04 Feb 2016Part Time Maid Services inTaman Johor Jaya
  • "Eddie notified me in advance that he will be arriving half an hour late and arrived as promise. Quality of work is good. Price charged was as quoted, however I was under the impression that there will be additional RM 30 off the price quoted as per the promotion provide by Kaodim. Eddie mentioned that the price he quoted is already discounted which is misleading as it was not mentioned earlier. Hence I was under the impression that there will be additional RM 30 off the total bill which is RM 140. Hence I was asked to pay RM 140.00 which made me felt like there was no discount provided by Kaodim. This is very misleading. I believe both Kaodim and Eddie need to clarify this matter and quote accordingly to avoid such confusion. "

    byJomay -01 Feb 2016Moving Out, After Renovation, Thorough Cleaning inTaman Setia Indah
    Mentari Cleaners

    Hi , Thanks for the feedback . Apology for the miscommunications. As for mentari cleaners for any job that with special promo we will quote after deducting the promo value only. Due to this miscommunications we are giving you a RM 10 worth of e- voucher that can be used for next Service. Thank you for choosing us and regret for any inconvenience caused.

  • "clean, punctual and friendly cleaners. strongly recommended!"

    bychai wey ching -01 Feb 2016House Cleaning inseri alam
  • "Speedy response, very reasonable quote. Responsible and completed job on time. "

    byLiLian Lau -01 Feb 2016Cleaning Services inTaman Molek
  • "We confirmed our service with them which is supposed to be on Sunday but we waited for a long time and ended up they didn't appear at all. We had called them to reconfirm but they didn't bother to reply at all and ended up with an whatsapp saying "We missed place your appointment on the wrong date". Very disappointed with the arrangement and service as we had purposely scheduled our time for them."

    bychan -31 Jan 2016House Cleaning inhorizon hills
    Mentari Cleaners

    Hi First of all our apology for the oversight. The booking staff has been given a stern warning. Regret for any inconvenience caused.

  • "They are punctual.The Cleaners have experience and very clean.Im hiring them again..appt already fix.tq."

    byS.Sandiya -31 Jan 2016House Cleaning inAman Larkin
  • "Punctuality zero. The quality of their work was good. I won't hire them again as i am a stickler on punctuality ."

    byMrs asokendaran -12 Jan 2016House Cleaning inTaman Bukit Indah
    Mentari Cleaners

    Hi , Thanks for the feedback.. We are and will always working on to improve ourself to give the best Service. Rest assured we will try to be ontime and avoid any delays. Meanwhile , happy to hear that you are satisfied with the Service rendered. Thank you.

  • "Reasonable price and service is average. "

    byyugeeta aiyapoo -05 Jan 2016Cleaning Services inTaman Pulai Jaya
    Mentari Cleaners

    Hi Thanks for you review..we will and are trying to give the best service at an affordable price.. We will do the needful to give the best to you. Thank you

  • "Came with 1 cleaner only(another cleaner he said mc) so certain cleaning cant be done especially 3rd room in the house. Started 9.30am until 4pm. the house looks clean but would be great if 2cleaners are coming. Total bil as per email is rm135 (after promo rm35) but extra charge us by rm35, he said cos our house is end lot. "

    byshahrulbariah mohammad din -02 Jan 2016House Cleaning inTaman Mutiara Rini
    Mentari Cleaners

    Hi Thanks for the review...as for the pricing we only add in whn there is a need with extra workload beside normal spring cleaning as per advise. As mentioned about the 3rd room ..we are glad to send our cleaner again to your House to clean tht room FOC (grace period until 31jan16). As for the number of cleaners we sent, normally we will try to send the exact cleaners tht requests by the owner.. But due to peak session not able to get back up cleaners.regret for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for choosing mentari cleaners.