Global Smart Cleaning Specialist

Rating: 3.8308 (65 reviews)

No 57-1, Jln 16/155C, 57000, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan

Submit a request now & get free quotes from Global Smart Cleaning Specialist and other service providers, for any of the services below.

About me

We Provide professional residential/office cleaning services.

  • Thumb screenshot 2015 11 03 21 10 08 1

My services

We provide professional commercial & residential cleaning for the below :

A) cushion cleaning

B) carpet cleaning

C) car interior thorough cleaning.

D) Part time cleaning service

My achievements

Ratings & reviews

  • "Very professional and quick to respond! Cleaner that came did an excellent job! "

    byEdeleen -21 Sep 2016House Cleaning inBandar Kinrara 5, Puchong
  • byTee Li -28 Aug 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • "The maids come on time but need to monitor to get to the level of expectation. Overall satisfying."

    byJenny -06 Aug 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • "The maid is not well trained and not fulfill the agreed hours. The basic cleaning was not done properly."

    byJS -01 Aug 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • "Hire them, receive a msg, told me that they will contact me. In the end, no one contact me and no one came to clean up, nothing explained until today. This unresponsive service is very unacceptable. Should not be here. "

    byChong -18 Jul 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • byPrabhs -28 Jun 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • "Overall they are okay. The customer service was awesome. What make it not that good is actually the cleaner (individual). I wont judge only based on one cleaner that they sent for me bcz it wont justify anything. But well, my experience with the cleaner they sent is not that satisfying. Yes, she is a self starter but she doesnt take my instruction properly so she forgot what to do and i have to repeat few times. Plus, she is doing everything just for the sake of doing it. To her, as long as she did it then thats it. Doesnt matter whether its clean or still dirty or what, she doesnt bother. I ended up doing everything by myself again after she left. And she did it very very fast. I book her for 4 hours to clean the entire house bcz i thought the time wont be enough since its for the whole house and its just too many things to clean but surprisingly she finished every thing in less than 3hrs. Thats a proof of her doing everything just for the sake of doing it. Since i still have some times so i asked her to do ironing which to my surprise the end result of the ironing is also very bad. At the end of the day, im paying them for nothing actually. Wasted my money and my time big time. Paid that much only to do the clean up and ironing by myself again afterwards."

    byIke Laili Zamzam -26 Jun 2016Moving Out, After Renovation, Thorough Cleaning inBandar Baru Sri Petaling
    Global Smart Cleaning Specialist

    Dear Ike, Warm greetings from Global Smart Cleaning. Thank you for your rating and feedback. We do admit that the cleaner we sent is rather new. We would like to offer you an RM20 discount for the next visit and we promise to send a better cleaner. Sorry for the bad experience you have with us. We will strive to improve our service to serve you better. We looking forward for your next cleaning appointment. You may reach us at our customer careline 1700 81 7444, whatapps : 0122125542, Wechat@GSCS-Part Time Cleaner. Email : customercare@globalcompany.my #thankyouforyoursupport #GlobalSmartCleaning

  • byAlisha -24 Apr 2016House Cleaning inBukit Jalil
  • "They sent 2 maids that simply clean my house, my house was not clean at all. Besides, those maids are not helpful whenever I request them to clean a particular place. They will simply show their impolite faces!"

    byAmanda Ngan -21 Mar 2016Cleaning Services inBandar Baru Sri Petaling
  • byPoh Yee -20 Mar 2016Cleaning Services inBandar Baru Sri Petaling