Kaodim

Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

Rating: 4.4444 (9 reviews)

39, Jalan SP4/19, Bandar Saujana Putra, Kuala Langat, 42610, Jenjarom, Selangor

Hire Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist & other service providers, for any of the popular services below.

About me

We are specialist at : 

  • Air Conditioning Servicing
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Dismantling
  • Air Conditioning Repairing for all the brands. 

Besides, we also can provide repair / service on washing machine & water heater. 

All of our technicians have more than 10 years working experience. 

We continually monitor performance and guarantee the quality of work.

Most of our customers are satisfied with our services.

We will attend to your service within 2 working days and no additional charge for the service during weekends & public holiday. 

Please feel free to get quotation from us. Rest assured that our price is reasonable & the service is excellent. 

My services

We are specialist at :

Air Conditioning Servicing

Air Conditioning Installation

Air Conditioning Dismantling

Air Conditioning Repairing for all the brands.

Besides, we also can provide repair / service on washing machine & water heater. 

My achievements


Ratings & reviews

  • "Very good service and the installers are friendly."

    byDenil Oh (Daniel) -04 Apr 2017Aircon Installation (1.5HP) inBandar Rimbayu, Shah Alam
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for the positive comments. Wish you have a nice day. Thanks.

  • "Fast response and Superb services!"

    byKhairul Izwan -03 Apr 2017Wall Mounted Air Cond Chemical Service (1 unit) inJalan Duta
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear happy customer, I was delighted to receive your positive note. It made us happy to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thanks again for the kind comment!

  • byNur Afzan -02 Apr 2017Aircon Installation (1HP) inTaman Putra Perdana, Puchong
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear customer, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will continue to deliver 5 star service to our customers.

  • "Everything was good. Reasonable price, service was good & flexible. The workers came early than our promised time but it was OK because they gave us a call before they come. Much thanks to Winnie for being so nice & responsive. She replied my whatsapp anytime & very fast. Thanks Winnie ! Just that, one of your worker broke our pipe but I think he was in a hurry. I hope this will not happen again. Anyway, I am very satisfied with the service. GOOD JOB ! Will surely repeat purchase service from you. THANKS !"

    byRaihana Binti Abd Mubin -01 Apr 2017Wall Mounted Air Cond Chemical Service (1 unit) inPju 5, Seksyen 6, Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear Raihana, Thank you for the positive review. We will continual improve our service & provide quality work to every of our customer. Thanks.

  • "Courtesy phone call was made a day before installation. Reached premise on time. Clean-up the premise upon work done. Overall great experience. "

    byEVON -31 Mar 2017Aircon Installation (1HP) inTaman Desa Bakti
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear Evon, Thank you for the positive review. We will continual improve our service & provide quality work to every of our customer. Thanks.

  • byKen -31 Mar 2017Aircon Installation (1HP) inKajang
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear Ken, Thank you for the star rating. We will continual improve our service & provide quality work to every of our customer. Thanks.

  • "Think carefully before you place the booking. First, the technician can't attend according to appointment time and call me 10 min before the booking time, said will be late for one hour. One hour later, nobody turn up. I need to reschedule again for the installation time to another day. I made the appointment 3 days before according to their terms. After the technician come said, they only provided 8ft piping. They didn't mention it in the message. So is differently from what I thought 10ft piping. So pay the extra money for that piping. I think Ecotech Air Conditioning should improve their approach message by state clearly especially the piping and the extra piping charges. "

    byTEOH -25 Aug 2016Aircon (Installation Only) inTaman Bukit Serdang
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear Customer, We are apologized for the mis-communication. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will continually monitor performance and guarantee the quality of work. Thanks.

  • "Mr. Yong and his assistant help me to install 3 aircons and fix my living hall lights. They were courteoous and professional and the install looks good!"

    byChris Lee -23 Aug 2016Aircon (Installation Only) inBandar Saujana Putra, Puchong
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear Chris, Thank you for the positive review. We will continual improve our service & provide quality work to every of our customer. Thanks.

  • "Service was excellent and job done was clean and efficient. Specialist was punctual which is a plus point"

    byLionel Lee -19 Aug 2016Aircon (Installation Only) inMedan Damansara
    Eco Tech Air Conditioning Specialist

    Dear customer, Thank you for your positive comment. We will continually monitor performance and guarantee the quality of work.